Skip to main content

The information you are viewing for this event is from Friday, Aug 5, 2022.
Please check back for updates.

The National Museum of Racing's Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

National Museum of Racing Logo
When: Event has passed. Watch this page for updates.
Cost: FREE to Attend (Limited Seating)

Celebrate the induction of the 2022 Hall of Fame class. The ceremony is open to the public and free to attend (seating is limited). The doors open at 9:30 a.m. and the ceremony begins at 10:30 a.m. The inductions will also be broadcast live on the Museum website's homepage.

Back to events list

Event times and information subject to change and not guaranteed.