Saratoga Race Course 2018 Schedule

Use this events calendar to plan your trip to the Saratoga Race Course! Schedule your Saratoga vacation on the week of the ever-popular Travers Festival or plan a daytrip to the track during one of the giveaway days. No matter when you come, enjoy the thrill of cheering on your equine favorites as they race to the finish at the historic Saratoga Race Track!

The 2018 Saratoga Racing Meet begins on July 20 with an Opening Day Celebration, and concludes on September 3. Saratoga Race Course is full of excitement and special events all season long, so get in on the action!

Looking for the harness track racing schedule? You can find it here »

Interested in the schedule of special events at Saratoga Race Course? Check it out here »

NOTE: The schedule below will be continuously updated as new information is made official. Stakes races and giveaway days will be added as they are announced.

Week 1

  • Friday, July 20 - Opening Day

  • Saturday, July 21 - Live Racing

  • Sunday, July 22 - Live Racing

  • Monday, July 23 - Live Racing

  • Tuesday, July 24 - Dark: No Live Racing

Week 2

  • Wednesday, July 25 - Live Racing

  • Thursday, July 26 - Live Racing

  • Friday, July 27 - Live Racing

  • Saturday, July 28 - Live Racing

  • Sunday, July 29 - Live Racing

  • Monday, July 30 - Live Racing

  • Tuesday, July 31 - Dark: No Live Racing

Week 3

  • Wednesday, August 1 - Live Racing

  • Thursday, August 2 - Live Racing

  • Friday, August 3 - Live Racing

  • Saturday, August 4 - Live Racing

  • Sunday, August 5 - Live Racing

  • Monday, August 6 - Live Racing

  • Tuesday, August 7 - Dark: No Live Racing

Week 4

  • Wednesday, August 8 - Live Racing

  • Thursday, August 9 - Live Racing

  • Friday, August 10 - Live Racing

  • Saturday, August 11 - Live Racing

  • Sunday, August 12 - Live Racing

  • Monday, August 13 - Live Racing

  • Tuesday, August 14 - Dark: No Live Racing

Week 5

  • Wednesday, August 15 - Live Racing

  • Thursday, August 16 - Live Racing

  • Friday, August 17 - Live Racing

  • Saturday, August 18 - Live Racing

  • Sunday, August 19 - Live Racing

  • Monday, August 20 - Live Racing

  • Tuesday, August 21 - Dark: No Live Racing

Week 6

  • Wednesday, August 22 - Live Racing

  • Thursday, August 23 - Live Racing

  • Friday, August 24 - Live Racing

  • Saturday, August 25 - Live Racing

  • Sunday, August 26 - Live Racing

  • Monday, August 27 - Live Racing

  • Tuesday, August 28 - Dark: No Live Racing

Week 7

  • Wednesday, August 29 - Live Racing

  • Thursday, August 30 - Live Racing

  • Friday, August 31 - Live Racing

  • Saturday, September 1 - Live Racing

  • Sunday, September 2 - Live Racing

  • Monday, September 3 - Closing Day

See the schedule of special events at Saratoga Race Course »

PLEASE NOTE: Information up to date as of November 2017. These dates are subject to change. More information will be posted as it becomes available.