Skip to main content
1455 Route 9
South Glens Falls, NY 12828


Events

Is this your business? If so, login to add your events!


Read Reviews

0 reviews from our community

SaratogaRaceTrack.com Events

  • Virtual Great Pumpkin Challenge
    Today until Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
    Due to the limited number of people who can congregate, we decided to sadly have our 20th Annual Great Pumpkin Challenge virtually. This popular community event features 5K and 10K...
  • The Virtual Pink Ball - Surviving and Thriving in 2020
    Today until Friday, Oct 30, 2020
    During the month of October, To Life! will be hosting a virtual Celebration and Fundraiser. Highlights include: presentation of the Community Advocate Award to Herb and Annmarie Ellis on October...
  • Saratoga County Restaurant Week
    Today until Sunday, Nov 8, 2020
    Join us for the 15th Anniversary of Saratoga County's Original Restaurant Week Friday, October 30 through Sunday, November 8, 2020. Get a three-course dinner for just $20 or $30 plus...
  • (Sold Out) Twilight Cemetery Tour in Greenridge Cemetery
    Today
    Join Gloria May for "Madness, Murder, Untimely Deaths, and Strange Coincidences" tour to get you in the spooky spirit with a rare opportunity to explore Greenridge Cemetery at dusk while...
  • VIRTUAL: The 45th Saratoga Holiday Craft Marketplace
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 until Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
    The 45th Annual Holiday Craft Marketplace will be VIRTUAL from November 14-28, 2020. On Saturday, November 28th, vendors will offer specials. The show is free. Please go to our website...
  • Virtual Christopher Dailey Turkey Trot
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 until Sunday, Nov 29, 2020
    The Christopher Dailey Foundation's annual Turkey Trot, which traditionally takes place on Thanksgiving morning, has gone virtual for 2020.
  • CANCELLED: Lighted Tractor Parade in Greenwich
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
    Please note, this event is cancelled for 2020. The Village plans to put out lighted tractors around and host additional holiday activities.
  • CANCELLED: First Night Saratoga 2021
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
    Please note, this event has been cancelled for 2021.
  • Annual Albany Auto Show
    Friday, Mar 19, 2021 until Sunday, Mar 21, 2021
    The Albany Auto Show will feature more than 150 new vehicles (cars, trucks, minivans & SUVs) representing over 30 manufacturers. Exhibitor booths will offer auto-related products and services.
  • Saratoga Comic Con Presented by Chase Con
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 until Sunday, Apr 18, 2021
    Saratoga Comic Con welcomes cosplay, guest stars, gaming, anime, sci-fi, furries, geeks, comic books, artists, vendors, and fans to the Saratoga Springs City Center on April 17-18, 2021!
See all events